Leeds Morris Men Dance Out Schedule

 
 
Date Dance Time
May
Thurs 2nd May Leeds Canal Basin The Hop, LS1 4BR 7:15pm onwards
Thurs 9th May Abbey Inn, Newlay LS13 1GH 8pm
  Kirkstall Bridge Inn, LS5 3BW 9pm
Thurs 16th May Arabian Horse, Aberford LS25 3AA 7:30pm
  The Greyhound, Saxton LS24 8:30pm
Sat 18th May Geoff’s Tour  
24th-27th May Leeds Morris Men Dales Tour  
Thurs 30th May White Horse, Ledston WF10 2AB 8pm
  New Mason’s Arms, Oulton LS26 8JR 9pm
June
Thurs 6th June Gascoigne Arms, Barwick in Elmet LS15 4JQ 8pm
  Red Lion, Bramham LS23 6QU 9pm
8-9th June Forest of Dean  
Thurs 13th June Open Practice Headingley 8pm
Thurs 20th June New Inn, East Bierley BD4 6PP 8pm
  Greyhound, Tong BD4 0RR 9pm
Sat 22nd June Lytham  
Thus 27th June Boat Inn, Allerton Bywater WF10 2BX 8pm
  Chequers, Ledsham LS25 5LP 9pm
Sat 29th June Jetset At Saltburn  
July
Thurs 4th July Salt Bar and Kitchen, Saltaire BD18 4DH 8pm
  Saltaire Brewery, BD17 7Ar 9pm
Sat 6th July Cleckheaton  
Thurs 11th July The Scotland, Birstall WF17 9HZ 8pm
  Black Bull Inn, Birstall WF17 9HE 9pm
Sat 13th July Kirkstall Festival  
Thurs 18th July TBC 8pm
  7 Artspace, Chapel Allerton LS7 3DP 9pm
Thurs 25th July Waggon and Horses, Fairburn WF11 9JY 8pm
  Greyhound, Saxton LS24 9pm
August Onwards
Thurs 1st Aug Yorkshire Day, Selby 8pm
Thurs 5th Sept Leeds Walking Tour 8pm
We intend to add further dance outs to our schedule as they are confirmed. If you want to be considered for our dance out schedule, don’t hesitate to contact us

Our Social Channels