Leeds Morris Men Dance Out Schedule

 
Nov. Sat. 22nd Open Practice Session St Michaels Church Hall, Headingley LS6 3AW  
Date Dance Time
May
Thurs 2nd May Leeds Canal BasinThe Hop, LS1 4BR 7:15pm onwards
Thurs 9th May Abbey InnNewlayLS13 1GH 8pm
  Kirkstall Bridge Inn,LS5 3BW 9pm
Thurs 16th May Arabian Horse,AberfordLS25 3AA 8pm
  Greyhound,SaxtonLS24 9pm
Sat 18th May Geoff’s Tour  
24th-27th May Leeds Morris Men Dales Tour  
Thurs 30th May White Horse,LedstonWF10 2AB 8pm
  New Mason’s Arms,OultonLS26 8JR 9pm
June
Thurs 6th June Gascoine,BerwickLS15 4JQ 8pm
  Red Lion, BramhamLS23 6QU 9pm
8-9th June Forest of Dean  
Thurs 13th June Open PracticeHeadingley 8pm
Thurs 20th June New Inn,East BierleyBD4 6PP 8pm
  Greyhound,Tong,BD4 0RR 9pm
Sat 22nd June Lytham  
Thus 27th June Boat Inn,Allerton BywaterWF10 2BX 8pm
  Chequers,LedshamLS25 5LP 9pm
Sat 29th June Jetset At Saltburn  
July
Thurs 4th July Salt Bar and Kitchen, SaltaireBD18 4DH 8pm
  Saltaire Brewery,BD17 7Ar 9pm
Sat 6th July Cleckheaton  
Thurs 11th July ScotlandBirstallWF17 9HZ 8pm
  Black BullBirstallWF17 9HE 9pm
Sat 13th July Kirkstall Festival  
Thurs 18th July TBC 8pm
  7 ArtspaceChapel AllertonLS7 3DP 9pm
Thurs 25th July Wagon and Horses,FairburnWF11 9JY 8pm
  Greyhound,SaxtonLS24 9pm
August Onwards
Thurs 1st Aug Yorkshire Day,Selby 8pm
Sat 16th Aug Lomas Wedding  
Sat 24th Aug Boyes/Howard wedding  
Thurs 5th Sept Leeds Walking Tour 8pm
We intend to add further dance outs to our schedule as they are confirmed. If you want to be considered for our dance out schedule, don’t hesitate to contact us

Our Social Channels